top of page
Justice%2520For%2520My%2520Jewel_edited_edited.jpg

Vision to a BILLION Tour (Birmingham)

LOCATION: Homewood Public Library, 1721 Onmoor Road, Room 101, Homewood, AL 35209

DATE: February 24, 2024

TIME: 11:00am CST - Focus Group

           11:30am CST - Vision to a BILLION  

HOSTS: David & Tomeka Rush

PRESENTER: Charles Watson

Vision to a BILLION Tour (Memphis)

LOCATION: Hickory Ridge Mall, 6075 Winchester Road, Memphis, TN 38115

DATE: March 2, 2024

TIME: 11:00am CST - Focus Group

          11:30am CST - Vision to a BILLION

 

HOST: Betina Hunt

PRESENTER: Charles Watson

Network_Night_in_South_Florida.png

Black Expo (Charleston)

LOCATION: Charleston Area Convention Center, 5001 Coliseum Drive, North Charleston, SC

DATE: March 9, 2024

TIME: 10amEST - 5pmEST

REIGN REPRESENTATIVES: 

Arlene Duncan

Tonya Goines

Charles Watson

Janet Watson

Jacquel “Shay” Watson

Taliah Waajid World Natural Health & Beauty Expo

LOCATION: Georgia International Convention Center, 2000 Convention Center Concourse, Atlanta, GA 30337

DATE: April 27 - 28, 2024

TIME: 10amEST - 7pmEST

REIGN REPRESENTATIVES: 

Arlene Duncan

Pastor Taylor

Beverly Taylor

Charles Watson

Janet Watson

Jacquel “Shay” Watson

LOCATION: SpringHilll Suites By Marriott - 300 Hotel Drive New Bern, NC 28562

Number: 252-637-0017

Group Name: New Bern Autism 5K

 

image_123650291.JPG

STAY CONNECTED:
6STAR WEEKLY CORPORATE UPDATE CALL:

Wednesday - "Views From The Top" 
(every 1st Wednesday of the month)
9:00 p.m EST, 8:00 p.m CST
Corporate call details: 667.770.1723
Pin:446677#
Host: Mrs. Charmaine Serrano
Presenter:The CEO- Mr. Demond Crump

6STAR UNIVERSITY

Wednesday- Training Call 

9:00 p.m EST, 8 p.m CST

Corporate call details: 667.770.1723

 Pin:446677#

"Hear from 6Star Diamonds and above" 

FRIDAY- "THE COFFEE SHOP CALL"

(8:30a.m EST, 7:30a.m CST)
Corporate call details: 667.770.1723
Pin: 446677#
Presenter: Mr. Demond Crump

SATURDAY- W.E.L.L. "WOMEN EXCHANGING LIFE LESSONS"

10:00 a.m EST, 9:00 a.m CST
Corporate call details: 667.770.1723
Pin: 446677#
Presenters: The Women Of W.E.L.L

EVERY SUNDAY- T.V.M ACTION CALL 

9:00 p.m EST, 8 p.m CST
7:00 p.m MST,6 p.m PST
Call details: 605.313.5145
Pin:853882# 
Presenter- Mr. Charles Watson

HOST: DONNIE & GLINDA HOWARD
TUESDAY TESTIMONIAL CALL

425-436-6342

Pin: 3686225#


7:30am CST

8:30am EST

bottom of page